CHC22015 - Certificate II in Community Services

School Name(*)
Invalid Input

Teacher First Middle and Last Name(*)
Invalid Input

Teachers Email(*)
Invalid Input

Teachers Mobile(*)
Invalid Input

There are 9 units in total. 5 core and 4 electives.

Core units:

CHCCOM001 Provide first point of contact
CHCCOM005 Communicate and work in health or community services
CHCDIV001 Work with diverse people
HLTWHS001 Participate in workplace health and safety
BSBWOR202 Organise and complete daily work activities
Choose 4 electives from the list below(*)

Invalid Input